In English

Filed under: — Max @ 17:09

Tickets

In cases we offer advance tickets they are sold through Tickster. For more information on ticket sales, visit the respective events page. If the event is not sold out the remaining tickets will be sold at the door by the time for opening.

Find us

By foot
Mejeriet is situated on Stora Södergatan 64 just by the City Park (Stadsparken) in Lund. Map.

By bus
Regional and city buses have stops about 50 meters from Mejeriet. The stop is called ”Södertull”. Tidtabeller.

By train
Lund Trainstation is a 15-minutes walk from Mejeriet. Timetables for buses and trains can be found at skanetrafiken.se and sj.se.

About

Mejeriets lokal
Mejeriet is Lunds culture center and one of the best venues in Sweden.

Contact

Main office
Office hours 10.00 – 16.00
T
+46 (46) 13 13 47
Managing Director
Fredrik Jönsson
E
fredrik@kulturmejeriet.se
Hall Manager
Martin Blomberg
T
+46 (46) 13 13 47
E
martin@kulturmejeriet.se
Promoter
Rock, pop, hiphop, clubs etc
Jakob Svensson
T
+46 (0)46 13 13 47
E
jakob@kulturmejeriet.se
Plektrum
Jazz & worldmusic
Pål Eriksson
E
plektrum@kulturmejeriet.se
Rehearsal rooms
E
replokal@kulturmejeriet.se
Månteatern
Theatre Group
Anders Widell
T
+46 (0)46 18 98 99
E
adm@manteatern.se
W
www.manteatern.se
Heptown
Concerts, clubs, dance etc
Robert Göthe
T
+46 (0)46 211 14 49
M
+46 (0)703 38 37 85
E
info@heptown.com
W
www.heptown.com
Folkets Bio
Art House Cinema
Nilla Dahl
T
+46 (0)46 14 38 13
F
+46 (0)46 211 01 75
E
nilla@kulturmejeriet.se
W
www.kino.nu
School Cinema
Jacob Nilsson
T
+46 (0)46 14 38 13
F
+46 (0)46 211 01 75
E
skolbio@kino.nu
Webmaster
Jens Ljungkvist
E
webmaster@kulturmejeriet.se
Sharing is caring